A Law Student's Blog

May 14, 2010

Here we go

Filed under: Uncategorized — lawstudentblog @ 2:58 am

Just finished my 1st year of law school and feeling pretty good. No one will see this post unless they go back because as of now no-one knows my blog exists, but they will…. Who I am?? A law student with a credit card with at least 7 bucks left on it for a domain name, access to free blog hosting and way too much into stream of consciousness posting on forums and now, most likely, on this blog. I want to use this blog to help keep me on track as well as post things to help other law students such as my notes and outlines. Hopefully others might contribute at some point as well.

Sooner or later I want to get some forums up…but sooner than that I need people to actually read this thing. It will be about class, about my life, about the law and about my family. My wife is pregnant with my first son and life is just getting more exciting everyday. Hopefully I will remain active and make this helpful for myself and others who stumble upon this random place. Maybe as I go on I will get a better idea of what this blog will become, because right now, who knows.

First step…getting rid of the random walking through the woods banner woodpress put up…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

