A Law Student's Blog

May 15, 2010

Job 1 Done!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — lawstudentblog @ 6:00 am

And the walking through the woods holding the hand of your gay bff is now gone. I feel so accomplished. Setting small goals you can achieve in 5 minutes but manage to stretch into over 24 hours is the key to having a fulfilled life. Cramming a semesters worth of legal lectures into 2 days worth of studying is the key to not having a pissed off wife, or I suppose in a life at all, fulfilled or no.

On another note I was thinking to myself today how great it will be now to have a blog because now I have a place where I can jot down all those thoughts I have that I don’t want to forget. I knew I had some good ones but of course couldn’t remember any of them. Very cyclical logic going on here.

On a third note, just made a chord, (ignore that bad music pun) I feel like Mike Birbiglia with his secret public journal…only truly mine is secret because no one reads my blog. It would almost be as if I was talking to myself at this point. Does that make me insane? I suppose it is the answering oneself that qualifies as insane. So if I begin adding comments to my own posts I’m in trouble.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

